Ga naar productinformatie

Warner Music Eagles Live from the Forum MMXVIII

  • Merk: Warner Music
  • Correct-nummer: 599784
Kies uitvoering:
Inclusief BTW
Besteed voor €49,00 en betaal geen €7,99 verzendkosten

Voor 18:00 uur besteld vandaag verstuurd

Groep Eagles
Muziek Rock
Produktsoort Muziek op cd


1: Seven bridges road
2: Joe walsh: "how ya doin?"
3: Take it easy
4: One of these nights
5: Don henley: "good evening, ladies and gentlemen"
6: Take it to the limit
7: Tequila sunrise
8: In the city
9: Timothy b. schmit: "hey, everybody, that's joe walsh"
10: I can't tell you why
11: New kid in town
12: Don henley: "just want to thank all of you..."
13: How long
14: Deacon frey: "hello, everybody..."
15: Peaceful easy feeling
16: Ol' 55
17: Lyin' eyes
18: Love will keep us alive
19: Vince gill: "how about a nice hand for california, man..."
20: Don't let our love start slippin' away
21: Those shoes
CD 2
1: Already gone
2: Walk away
3: Joe walsh: "is everybody ok?"
4: Life's been good
5: The boys of summer
6: Heartache tonight
7: Funk #49
8: Life in the fast lane
9: Hotel california
10: Rocky mountain way
11: Desperado
12: The long run
Extra product informatie
Bekijk alle details

Warner Music Eagles Live from the Forum MMXVIII